The Best Way to Learn the Art of DO...?

Can't make any forward movement standing still... sometimes I find myself forcing me to move forward even if it's to some place I don't want to go, simply because it's the best place to go for right now. My fixation is on moving, expending energy even when it isn't economical to do so. My entrepreneurship class is one such example.

Is it a sunken cost? Should I just drop it and focus on my business without that class as a worry? It doesn't apply to my degree.

So now I'm thinking very hard on this problem. Given that the only possible value I can derive from the class is that which I can derive from the professor directly, I am really deciding upon the value of my professor. Over the last few weeks, what have I learned from him? Nothing. His own business drives limited profit (by his own admission) and consists of him consulting on how to start/run a business.

Rather than take a class to learn about business, maybe my friends have been right in that I need to just start a business. Even if I fail a few times (or a thousand), the lessons I learn would, without a doubt, be of a far higher value than anything I've learned thus far in this class.

I'm giving myself until tomorrow to think on it.